RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

OŽ Choustník (19/09/2020)
Saturday 19 September 2020
Hrad 1:10000, STA, CZE
middle
OŽ Drásov (13/09/2020)
Sunday 13 September 2020
Houpačka v babím létě, FSP, CZE
long
Jednička za jedna!
West cup E2 (H21) (29/08/2020)
Saturday 29 August 2020
Jedle 4, 1:10000, NEK/ONO, CZE
long
West cup E1 (H21) (28/08/2020)
Friday 28 August 2020
Jedle1, 1:10000, NEK/ONO, CZE
middle
Helfenburk E4 (H21L) (23/08/2020)
Sunday 23 August 2020
Paníhájek 1:10000, EKP, CZE
long
Helfenburk E3 (H21L) (22/08/2020)
Saturday 22 August 2020
Bavorov 1:4000, EKP, CZE
sprint
Helfenburk E2 (H21L) (22/08/2020)
Saturday 22 August 2020
Krublefleh 1:4000, EKP, CZE
sprint
Helfenburk E1 (H21L) (21/08/2020)
Friday 21 August 2020
Helfenburk 1:10000, EKP, CZE
middle
Tis E3 (H21A) (16/08/2020)
Sunday 16 August 2020
Jelení skok 1:10000, PGP, CZE
shortened long
Tis E1 (H21A) (14/08/2020)
Friday 14 August 2020
Lidčina skála 1:10000, PGP, CZE
middle
Rumcajsovy míle 2020 - E3 (19/07/2020)
Sunday 19 July 2020
Nedbalka 1:7500, SJC, CZE
middle
Rumcajsovy míle 2020 - E2 (18/07/2020)
Saturday 18 July 2020
Valečovské světničky 1:4000, SJC, CZE
sprint
Rumcajsovy míle 2020 - E1 (18/07/2020)
Saturday 18 July 2020
Smrkovec 1:7500, SJC, CZE
middle
Běhej s mapou Odranec - middle (H21K) (05/07/2020)
Sunday 5 July 2020
Shorakvět 7,5, Hejkal O-Camp 2020, CZE
middle
Běhej s mapou Odranec - klasika (H21K) (04/07/2020)
Saturday 4 July 2020
Bršlice 15, Hejkal O-Camp 2020, CZE
long
Koronatrénink Brdy (03/05/2020)
Sunday 3 May 2020
Na rovinách, N/A, CZE
long
PZL - Trojmezí (07/03/2020)
Saturday 7 March 2020
Trojmezí, Mrazák, CZE
PZL|Results
Jelen v tmavě zeleným.
PZL - Noční Hrádek (23/01/2020)
Thursday 23 January 2020
Pootočený Hrádek, Příba, CZE
PZL